Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

No pressure sales interested in what you need and looking for go out there way to find what you're looking for I would deal with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable, insightful, great experience overall. Kendra was great to work with and the service guys seem to know their stuff. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Excellent staff and quick service. The staff always makes sure you are comfortable and well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Kendra was awesome very upfront and honest , very polite, well spoken easy to talk you ! 👍🏻👍🏻 Kendra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Was satisfied with the service in the past and it has even improved since the last time I came here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Gwenyth Hall was very professional and extremely helpful in answering all my questions during my routine oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Easy to work with, very accommodating! Ron Stephan is a pleasure to work with and rolls out the red carpet for his customers. He has sold us two cars and both went very smoothly. Thank you, Ron for your excellent work and servce.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Kurtis was very helpful and easy to work with. He explained the different aspects of my new Jeep and also set up my phone and CarPlay for me. Had not planned on getting a new car but he made it all go very smoothly. Thanks, Kurtis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Got my vehicle in and out in a timely manner and very couteous. They also handle my œil change in a cost effective manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I had a very good service experience with Gwenyth Hall! She made the information very easy to digest and didn't pressure me. She maintained a solid point of contact and a wonderful attitude through out the process. Thank you for your help Gwen 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I would recommend Spitzers to anyone they helped me when no one else would thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Have always had excellent service! Highly recommend! They make everything go so smoothly.Love my KIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Spitzer’s alway gets the job done right. Great service from Robert. Thanks for every thing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

My salesman along with all the staff I encountered were very helpful and kind. They had the vehicle I was interested in and they were very fair on my trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Out standing services I highly recomand this dealer. Specialy Jym as the service costumer desk .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

On time service. Knowledgeable staff and a great atmosphere. Will be heading back in 6 months

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable service was thorough and waiting area was very clean with nice treats

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

It was a bit long, appointment was at 9:30am. I didn't leave till 11:30am. Besides that I had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Very professional & informative!! I asked questions & she knew the answer! Quick service & nice waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

My experience with Kendra was great. Helped me with all my questions, and got my vehicle taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Always great Always great very professional never had a problem from buying to service Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Very professional and very clean. I accidentally came on the wrong day for my appointment and they worked me into their schedule and was very nice about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very professional. Everyone was polite and attended to my needs. Will recommend to other people and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Everyone was polite, professional and interested in my purchase to make sure I was happy with my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

They take such wonderful care of me and my car every time! Tiffany is also very person centered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Kendra was awesome. She did a great job of explaining everything that was going on. She even found a recall and handled it. The dealership was super clean and the amenities were great. They are doing things right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

They fixed my problems in 1 day while getting parts for my Jeep. While repairing my Jeep they had someone from the Dealer take me home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Appt was on time and dealership was very clean Free coffee was a plus In the near future I will be trading the compass for a new one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Easy scheduling process, fast and friendly service. Sent me a video of the inspection process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Great... very accommodating Great service from Tim & Tiffany Kind professional polite and fast Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Real friendly, they know what there doing they try to get it done as fast as the can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Great deal ship help any way they can with anything I need or even if something come up there to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Great deal ship and good service. Help with any issues that might arise or any chance or questions that I need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Don't have any complaints with the dealership. Always do what they say or what I ask and. Work with me if any issues arise while I'm there and. Kendra and Tiffany always help me with everything I need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Always happy to see me also great parts people even though I don’t need them yet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Not bad wait time, did just what the vehicle need always bring my car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

I have nothing negative to say about the place. I would refer people to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Kendra Weaver was very helpful with all my questions that I had. I would recommend people to ask for her to help you if you had any questions about your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

The high was the car wash the low would be me wondering who was going to help me when I first arrived ... no one was here to help me that's for sure. That was a little annoying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

At first, I was scared, and then Maria gave me hope without being pushy ! She's definitely your best dealer for what I have experienced !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Was a very excellent experience. Kendra had told me back in January that I would be needing tires soon, and if I could wait, they would be having a sale in March. I called, she remembered me and we discussed which ones so wanted and she would call me when they came in to schedule appointment. A couple of days later she called and we scheduled. I came in, and they said it would be about 2 hours, and I waited. It was done just before 2 hours. Kendra even registered the warranty for me. Love working with Kendra Weaver!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Accommodating, service oriented. Great place to take your vehicle for service. Both Tiffany and Kendra are awesome service advisors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Quick and easy to purchase a car The best experience we've ever had when purchasing a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The process was very quick and painless. Ron was an amazing help with getting me my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

My experience with Spitzer was great. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly. Tiffany was awesome about helping me out with my loaner vehicle, and letting me know what was going on with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Service was really good! I did not like that I was charged $100 for engine filter that cost $50 and takes 2 minutes to install, my husband wasn't happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Kinds Briggs always assists me for all my maintenance needs. She is always honest with me and looks out for my best interest. I will always deal with Linda Briggs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Our service was an hour and a half long. Very professional and courteous to us. We were pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Number one in my opinion. Best customer service Recommend Spitzer's to friends and family Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Patient and assuring Really nice guy chill laid back gets the job done Is patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Very friendly people. Answered all my questions and were upfront and honest. Anthony was the best person to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Wonderful warming staff Very pleasant helping staff. They went the extra mile to help me feel comfortable and gave my son an area to play in as we waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Always helpful and I am completely satisfied with their service Would definitely recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I called & Tim was able to get us in for service right away & he even gave us some payment options to look at. He was very nice & accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I have bought several cars from Spitzer. They stand behind what they sell even when they don't have to. That's why I've gone back three times Anthony McQueen is the salesman I deal with and he's excellent and Kendra Weaver is excellent as well I recommend both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Great Everything was on time and service was completed in a timely manner. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Everyone is very friendly! Checking in is a breeze and picking up with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Very positive experience. Timely, considerate, and snacks and coffee in the customer waiting area. Ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Tiffany Zappone Curvin is great. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Great asset to Spitzer. Professional caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Awesome experience. Sell me a new car. Sell me a new car! I like you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I have already done this survey I have already done this survey I have already done this survey I have already done this survey I have already done this survey I have already done this survey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and helpful The entire team at spitzers were extremely helpful and friendly. The process was quick and easy. They made sure that I was well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Got right in and they found my water leak Fast service, washed my Jeep Gladiator

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Excellent service and care by their service team. Linda Briggs and Desirae rock!! Thank you for your assistance and smooth service and delivery of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great customer service and very polite I always get great service when I go there and they are very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

All good She took care of my vehicle Kept me updated at all times will visit again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Professional Staff was very polite and willing to explain the repairs. Car was cleaned and ready to go in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Quick fix for my malfunctioning key fob. New fob and programmed in a jiffy. Everyone was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

The process was quick and easy. The staff was pleasant to work with. All my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

They got me an apt quickly and took care of my jeep Fast friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Anthony McQueen was extremely helpful with vehicle and lease options. Anthony was professional and followed up in the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Very friendly was very thorough with the job description She let me know in advance that my vehicle was about done very on top of her job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Straight forward and friendly Took the time to take time to make sure satisfaction was met

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Staff is extremely friendly & competent. They are always willing & helpful to accommodate my needs. They even have shuttle service! I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

My experience was fantastic! Tim did a wonderful job of keeping me informed of what was going on during every step of my vehicle's service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Tiffany was very friendly and helpful. There was a great spot to work remotely while I waited for my Jeep to be serviced. There was a nice snack area. My Jeep was finished in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

It was efficient and good The transaction was easy and went smoothly Everyone was pleasant and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

They were very nice and knowledgeable. Kendra is awesome They take good care of me and my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Went in with a couple of concerns, and when I left, they were answered with confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Everything went well. They were very helpful I would recommend them highly to anyone looking to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Kendra was amazing. Kendra helped with price matching tires for my car. Made the service a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Gwen wad really super friendly and knowledgeable. The service was prompt and thorough and the dealership is super clean and hospitable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Overall, it was good. Prices are a little high. It was a good experience. This survey is not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

She was very thorough and she gave me a lot of different options of things that were on special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Great customer service. Quick service, always answer my questions and explain everything thoroughly. Easy to schedule appointments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Excellent as always Everything was done very well customer service was great clean business and very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everyone did great and made sure to check everything. Everyone did a fabulous job. They made sure everything else on my vehicle was in tiptop shape and told me that I needed a new windshield wipers and was happy to replace them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Gwenyth Hall was very efficient, getting me checked in for my automotive service, . providing a coloring book and crayons for the small children with me, and directing me to the playroom (the kiddos loved it!). She also went through everything afterwards quickly, so the littles didn't have time to get bored. It was a great experience, as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I came here expecting to be here for hours but they had me in and out within an hour and a half....the ppl were friendly and didn't waste my time at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Been dealing with issues ever since my van blew up in Canada. They got me right in and diagnosed and fixed the newest problem quicker than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Fast friendly service Dustin was efficient and knowledgeable of vehicle. He was upfront and honest about prices and payments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

They where helpful, polite, and not pushy and very business like Very good with technology of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Fast, easy, and simple. Nathan was more than willing to make sure I got into what I wanted to. He made the experience fast, easy, and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I took my jeep in for service after having lots and lots of problems with it and Tiffany was very sweet and very understanding and got me the help that I needed to get my vehicle fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

They did a great job as usual No complaints it's where I always go to get my vehicles serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The got me in and out in good time Kendra weaver really took good care of me and got everything done plus car washed she was great thanks Kendra and spitzer motors for a job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Easy process, great service Nathan made this such an easy process especially being out of state, overall great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Always kind and cordial and keeps me in the loop Would recommend to any body

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review