Our Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

I stopped by to check out the new Kia Sportage model I had been eyeballing for months. I spoke with Dana Stuart and decided it was the vehicle I wanted. I put down a deposit and although the delivery was delayed, Dana kept in touch. When the car finally showed, she made sure the transaction was quick and seamless, I was in and out in less than 20 minutes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Was able to get the car we wanted fast We had ordered a different vehicle from a different dealership that did not come in for over 5 months. My wife called Kelly and she found a vehicle that was arriving in approximately 2 weeks. The vehicle came in when promised and everything went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

I had a very great and stress very experience with spitzer. Ronald Stephen was very helpful and willing to help me find my dream car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Linda Briggs and the entire service staff were super friendly and prompt. Everything was great and the facilities are clean and up to date. I highly recommend Spitzer Kia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great experience. Pleasant and helpful team. Anthony McQueen was very easy to work with and would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Eric Ryan was great to work with. Very patient, answered all my questions. The new car buying process was also much faster than the last time I bought a car. Super easy!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Eric Ryan was great! I was nervous about purchasing the right car but Eric really listened to what I wanted in a car and helped find the perfect car for me. He was thorough , explaining all the features of the car , warranties and purchase agreement. It was a very pleasant , no pressure experience .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

This dealership was awesome!! Jason Meyers was super helpful and got me into the exact car I wanted!! I would recommend him for any car buying needs and I will definitely go back to him in the future when I am ready for another Kia 😊

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

GWEN, service writer, and Linda, Service Manager at Spitzer KIA Mansfield, OH were and always have been "GREAT" at keeping my Sportage in top-notch mechanical shape at fair price and with "on-time" service performance. They are really "cute" too. Can't beat that!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Tiffany Curvin took time to review my concerns and explained the process and reviewed what was done and number to call if ther is any problems

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Had oil change, tires rotated and 2 recalls done. Dropped off vehicle in the morning and was done in the afternoon. No issues and Timothy Wolford was pleasant and friendly to deal with. I have a Jeep Renegade that I bought from them back in 2015 and still have it. Love it!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Tim and Tiffany in the Chrysler service department both took the time to make servicing my grandsons car super easy. Thank you! You are both great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Linda Briggs sets the tone of the dealership's service department. She is welcoming, knowledgeable and goes out of her way to make sure your know what's going on with your car while it is in their garage.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Mr Wolford was very helpful and accurate estimating the time my repair would take. Pointed out the waiting area and that they had just added the fresh coffee machine

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Friendly, prompt, quality service. The communication was excellent and the entire experience was simple and convenient. This was my 2nd service visit and I plan to continue.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Gwen is the best associate I have ever dealt with! Very friendly and courteous. I really enjoyed be treated so kindly and will definitely be returning for all of my needs for my car!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Thank you Rafael Dixon for helping us in our car buying experience. So professional & knowledgeable. We had such a great experience at Spitzer Kia, and would highly recommend this dealership! Thanks again.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Very helpful with all their information, put down a deposit, came in. Had a really great deal and was very friendly about everything. Would definitely buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

I looked online first and worked with their online manager. When I was able confirm a day and time, I then worked with an in person dealer. I literally drove away in my car that day! 😁

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Every time I drop my car off, Linda Briggs is there to great me with a smile! She takes great care of me and the dealership with my car!! Great and wonderful people! Thank you so much!!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I received excellent service for routine maintenance on my 2020 Ram 1500. Ashley Garrett did a great job of checking me in and after the service was completed she explained everything that had been done. I didn't have a long wait time and everything went excellent. Outstanding service!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I am always satisfied when taking my car to Spitzer Kia Mansfield for service. The service advisor Linda Briggs always keeps you updated throughout the process and very friendly. I would always recommend Linda and Spitzer for any service.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Linda Briggs and the service department at Spitzer were professional and efficient and were able to answer all my questions and provide the service I needed in very little time.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Jason Meyers assisted us in our first leasing experience and everything went so well! We love our Kia Seltos! Jason did what he could to make our experience go as smooth as possible. Best prices with other dealers we compared with.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

It is always a helpful pleasant experience. They work hard to get the times I need for service. And always explain what work was done.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Linda Briggs was very helpful with our new Telluride. We was having trouble working the outside mirrors. She showed us how to do them. Everyone at Spitzers are very professional. We have always bought our vehicles there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I was very pleased with Ronald Stephens performance in selling me a car. He was polite, professional, knowledgeable an Courteous. Highly recommend spritzer in Mansfield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

They are very conscientious about our safety and comfort while driving out car around town

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I got the privilege of working with Jason Meyer. As a woman who has been car shopping for the last 6 months and working with multiple different sales men at different dealerships. Jason was by far the best. I would recommend women that are looking for a respectful and kind sales man that will not mansplain cars to you. He answered everyone on the 200 questions I had without any sign of irritation. He was eager to make sure that I understood the vehicle that I purchased. I left confident that I got a good deal and Heath in financing was also ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Janna Kohls was helpful in getting my car into service and all was completed in just about one hour (two recalls and an oil/filter change). I also appreciated the free multi-point inspection and the free car wash.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Tim Wolford has been very helpful in the recall concern and setting up follow up appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Excellent customer service and quick service on my vehicle. Ashley Garrett and Tiffany Curvin are always very friendly and helpful, going over everything with me before and after my service appointment. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

When getting my car repaired everyone is 100% on making sure my car is in working order before I leave, I am so glad I bought my car in Mansfield Kia. Thanks everyone Kathy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

I have bought many vehicles from Spitzer in Mansfield,OH. I always work with Rafael Dixon who extremely patient and knowledgeable everytime. i always have the loan information emailed to me and it is always accurate.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

I took my car in for a Kia Care maintenance service. I was very happy to know that I could bring my car to them because the Kia dealership I purchased from is a distance away. I was greeted right away and made to feel at home by Janna Kohls. Service time, staff and the facilities were impressive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Great service done in a timely fashion always. From the day one I was a little reserved about dealerships and there services but they have treated me with the utmost respect while taking great pride in servicing my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Took my van in for scheduled service. Service employee Ashley Garrett went above and beyond to ensure I was kept “in the loop” of the status and progress of my vehicle. Service Dept at Spitzer has ALWAYS been very attentive to my needs and/or concerns. A+ rating for everyone there!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Dana Stuart is the BEST. We just purchased the 3rd car with Dana as our sales person for all three. She listens to you and works very hard to find the vehical to fill your needs. She is not pushy and works to help you understand your options. Excellent person to work with!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Ron is the sales man to work with. Knowledgeable and not pushy. Got me into the car I wanted and helped me save money at the same time. Will definitely be working with him again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

The people are great there. They can answer any questions you have. Remember service is very important to your life of your car. Take care of your car and your car will take care of you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

I have been dealing with Spitzer since2014 and will continue todo so.Janna Kohls helped me this time. She went over everything that was going to be done and kept me informed on how things were progressing. I’m very pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I walked in and Eric Ryan assisted me. I told him what I was looking for and he brought 2 new cars from the back and I test drove them both. He was very helpful and explained everything about the car to me. Very knowledgeable! I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Great people to work with, from sales to service department! Ms.Zappone-Curvin is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Getting my grandson's car services. Linda was wonderful and Taylor did a phenomenal job on my grandson's toyota matrix. It was done in 60 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Ashley Garrett took care of me and I was her first customer of the day. Everything was taken care of in less than an hour. Great service teamwork!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

This was my first visit to Spitzer Motors of Mansfield. Ashley Garrett was very helpful and courteous during my drop off and pickup visits. Car was washed and ready to go as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Just had my truck serviced to have a paint protectant put on and the experience was great. Tiffany Zappone-Curvin did a wonderful job getting me in and out and keeping me updated.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Linda Briggs always takes care of me and all my vehicles. Always willing to got the extra mile for me. Thanks to the great kia service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Ron Stephan did an amazing job for us. I hate the whole idea of purchasing a vehicle. He made it relaxed and was y pleasant to work with. I would recommend Kia Spitzer to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Linda Briggs was very helpful and friendly. Service was quick and relatively inexpensive. All there are very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

This dealership has a friendly, professional service department with people who try. I have always had better than average service from them when getting my vehicles in for anything.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Anthony Raymondo did a Great Job with communication during the process of purchasing my new Ram. Matt Studer was responsive to some concerns, before purchase was completed. He went the extra mile and I do appreciate his effort and time taken to do so. Mike Gremmer was easy to talk with and got me a great rate! It was worth traveling 50 miles for my new truck...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Linda Briggs provided excellent customer service during my scheduled appointment. Very courteous as she answered all my questions and made recommendations for required warranty services.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Great service and customer service. Janna was great always. The service department is number one. The best service I have ever had. My car is always taken care of by Taylor. He always works on all of my vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Service was prompt and friendly. They kept me informed of where m car was in the process as well as reviewing the service provided. Jenna Kohl was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Spitzer has been phenomenal every time I have needed to go there for service! They are very professional, quick & make sure their customers are taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Spitzer has been phenomenal every time I have needed to go there for service! They are very professional, quick & make sure their customers are taken care of!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Have never had a bad experience at Spitzer Kia, Linda Briggs is is wonderful, very professional, always upfront

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

bought a Kia and went in for the first free oil change and safety check. Service department was great! They found a possible problem with the rear brakes and went ahead and replaced them free of charge. Service department got me right in and out in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

As always Linda Briggs was there to take care of all my service needs. I just needed some new windshield wipers, and they were done in under 5 minutes. I truly appreciate the fast and quick service from the kia service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Ron Stephan is always quick to answer questions. He is professional and helpful. The dealership is clean and the staff are very helpful. This is the third car I have purchased here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Excellent service quick and reliable Linda Briggs is fantastic at her job. She keeps you informed on what is going on the whole time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Bought a new 2022 Ram pickup from Spitzer and had it in for paint protector application, Tonneau cover installation and installation of a hitch receiver. Tiffany Zappone-Curvin helped me at the front desk of the service department and did a wonderful job! The installation was timely and done well. Tiffany did a good job of answering all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great prompt service.linda Briggs very welcoming..very clean facility and very efficient start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Janna Kohls, service writer for Spitzer Kia located in Mansfield, OH did an excellent job of having my car serviced ON TIME with perfection performance. I had request a couple of items be looked at that was a bit out of the norm and the technicians followed through with easy to understand responses. Both Janna and Linda Briggs do a fantastic job in the Kia Service Department. You'll be in good hands!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Each time I take my vehicle in for maintenance or repairs, Linda Briggs always explaines what the issues are if something is found and how it can be fixed. She'll tell you the whole procedure if you want to know. She's professional, polite and very patient. I highly recommend this dealership for all vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

I have always had amazing experiences at Spitzer. The team there has always treated me like family, supplying me with lots of options, answering any questions & giving advice. I have went to Spitzer for a little over 4 years now & will continue to let them handle my cars!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

What a great experience. Anthony McQueen was informative, tentative, and knowledgeable with our visit. Love our new Jeep Compass!!!!! My husband and I were impressed by the time it took to buy a car. No run around.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

I have had three Kia Souls. I have loved everyone of them. My 2021 has a backseat alarm that goes off if there’s something back there. That puts Kia ahead of a lot other cars. The people at Spitzers are all very friendly and helpful.Linda Briggs helped me this time. I certainly will return to them for my next Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Nice atmosphere, respectful people. I have gone to this dealership many times and the standard has not changed. I plan to keep going back for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Always good service and I enjoy bring my car in, always let me know what may need work on next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

to say anything less than LINDA BRIGGS is an asset to your company would be a disservice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Great service they did an oil change and I had requested not to put washer fluid in and they did as I asked they also rotated and checked my tires oh and washed my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

We bought a jeep from here. I was impressed with the friendly service. We bought a second car from them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

I’ve had my Optima in several times over the years and have always been satisfied with the service dept! Linda Briggs is awesome every visit to Spitzer. Always professional and goes the extra mile to provide a satisfying outcome! Thank you Linda! Tell your boss that you deserve a raise!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I was contacted immediately after having shown interest in a vehicle online. Anthony McQueen worked with helping me purchase a vehicle. He was not aggressive or pushy. Will definitely be back the next time I need a car and I will tell others about my great experience here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Tiffany Zappone-Curvin is professional, knowledgeable and delivers excellent & courteous customer care. She goes the extra mile to ensure you feel well taken care of throughout the service process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

all the salesmen were fantastic. from the greeter to the salesman. would tell anyone to contact them for a car, new or used

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Ronald Stephan what's a tremendous help in finding the car I wanted to buy. He was very courteous and answered any questions that I had. There was no pressure to buy a car. He even found a lower interest rate than the pre-approved loan rate that I started shopping with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

I've come in a with a issue with my car, I've delt with Linda Briggs in the service department and she has been wonderful to deal with. She has bent over backwards to take care of my concerns and always friendly. I highly recommend spitzers Kia. Thanks Linda for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

We have purchased 5 vehicles from Dana Stuart at Spitzers of Mansfield and she has worked with us to ensure we get what we need and want. I would recommend Dana if you're looking for an vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Janna Kohl helped me on the day my KIA was in for oil change & tire rotation and car wash. She was friendly and professional and the waiting room was clean and comfortable. She was efficient getting my car into the mechanic and he was very good getting the work done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Very helpful and polite staff. Made it very easy! Very nice and clean facilities with very nice vehicles to match. Would recommend for anyone looking to buy a nice new or used vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Very satisfied with my experience with Spitzer Motors of Mansfield. Dana Stuart was very helpful and answered any question I had. She made my experience in purchasing a new truck quick and easy. I will definitely be using Dana for any purchases in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Anthony McQueen was very kind, friendly, and professional with the purchase of my new Corolla. He made the process go by smoothly and made me feel very comfortable about my purchase and excellent with communication over the phone! Provided me everything I need to know about the car and more! I love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Tyler was very prompt with his response. He was very detailed and even followed up after discussing our timeline.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Ron Stephan was amazing. He was so helpful, and courteous. He explained all of the new items in my car. He went way beyond the call of duty. All of those working at Spitzer were very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

I had made as appointment for an oil change and Tiffany Zappone was very helpful and polite. She informed us of the tire sale and we were pleased to order 4 new tires.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Raefel Dixon was very helpful with the purchase of our new Jeep Wrangler We also thought that your trade in allowance was very fair. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Tiffany helped us by asking what are problems on the vehicle and listened as we explained

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

My husband and I had the pleasure of having Eric Ryan, assist us in our purchase of our Honda Pilot. Eric was very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. We look forward to purchasing our next vehicle from Spitzer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

These guys were fantastic to work with. I didn't ultimately end up buying from them, only because the location was rather far from my home, but working with them in getting information on the vehicle, the sales staff and scheduling the test drive and pricing info was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Ronald Stephan and Team Spitzer did an amazing job selling me my 2021 Challenger T/A Scat Pack. I have never had such a seamless transaction from the first phone call until he handed me my keys. They gave top dollar for my trade as well as a great price on the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Ronald Stephan made purchasing a car from Spitzer an excellent experience. My Kia Forte was the second Spitzer vehicle he helped me purchase. Explaining in detail current deals available for both new and used vehicles, helping me to decide the best available purchase option. Upon delivery Ron explained and demonstrated the Forte’s new features and options. I returned to Spitzer because of Ron’s superior customer service and after the sale follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Linda Briggs provided an excellent service experience. She made scheduling quick and easy, always making sure understood exactly the problem or requested routine service . I've just purchased a second vehicle from Spitzer and it will be serviced by Linda and the Spitzer's service team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

I absolutely love the Kia service department!! Janna and Linda always make sure my car is very well taken care of as well as myself, they make me feel like I am really apart of the Kia of Spitzer family!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Got me in a newer truck and a fair trade in. Staff was easy to work with and able to work on the price I was willing to pay. Glad it all worked out 👌👍

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Raphael Dixon was very kind and professional. He tried everything in his power to get me what I wanted despite the lack of inventory. He was very patient. I will definitely be returning to Spitzer Kia for my next Soul.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

The staff is friendly and service is quick. It is close enough to my home that the travel is fast too. I am glad I choose this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Ron was fantastic. He is so knowledgeable and was awesome at communicating with us about my Telluride. Dustin was great to work with and made the buying process easy. If you are looking for a car go see these guys. You will be happy !!!!!!!


Leave Us A Review