Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

All the service people are very nice, and thank you Tiffany Zappone- Curvin for the work you do and explaining what is going on, Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very professional and fast. They definitely don't wast time. Timothy was helpful, the vehicle always comes back too you clean. And right now I need 25 words too submit this so here we are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Just purchased a new Dodge Durango from Spitzer and handled most everything via phone! Everything went as discussed! The pick up of the vehicle was very timely and efficient! The employees were all professional and courteous! My salesperson was Ron who did a great job for me! I would definitely purchase a vehicle from Spitzer again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Greg Gilliam did a great job when I brought my car over for a service visit, always professional, excellent staff, would recommend for everyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

We went to Mansfield Spitzer and worked with Rafael Dixon on purchasing our new vehicle. My husband said “it was the easiest car deal he ever made”! Mr. Dixon was very knowledgeable about the different models we were looking at. He never pressured us to a “bigger and better” version of what we wanted. He actually listened to what I wanted and was so helpful. I would encourage anyone to deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Timothy was friendly and courteous. They did a fantastic job and in a timely manner. I highly recommend have your car serviced with them. I know I will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Linds Briggs does a very thorough job of explaining everything at Spitzer Kia. She keeps you updated throughout the whole process and it repectful of your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Very pleased with the service I had. Anthony Raymondo is an amazing person to go through when looking for a car! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Great great place for all your service needs, excellent staff. Linda Briggs took great care of my service needs and very prompt. Would recommend Spitzer KIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Tim Wolford provides fantastic Customer Service. Tim is always polite and easy to work with. Tim and your service dept do a great job. The best Dodge service dept I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Linda Briggs is a keeper!!! met me at your facility before her scheduled work time so she could make sure i got to my job on time.. shes the real MVP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I would like to thank Linda Briggs for setting up for picking up my car at my home. With this pandemic going on I try to avoid going in to many places if I can. So I can't thank Linda enough. Hopefully on my next service, I can bring it in and enjoy some of your snacks in your lobby. Ron Wise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Had issues with my Gladiator pulled in the service dept with no appointment and Tim got me right in. Not only that he gave me a Rental car right then. He and his Team got my Jeep fixed the very next day. Thats customer service and thats why you buy local. Thanks Tim Wolford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

We had Excellent Service and Anthony took his time and answered all our questions. He took care of a concern that we had with our new purchase. Our over all experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Great experience, Kelly Potoczny was very knowledgable and professional and very friendly. Second vehicle we got thru her ,won't be the last . Look forward to coming to Spitzer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Service and experience were great, as always. Linda Briggs was wonderful The oil change was completed speedily and everything was great. Will definitely continue as a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Dana Stuart went above and beyond to work with me and my schedule. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone I talked to was very friendly and was always greeted at the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Linda Briggs in the Kia service department is friendly knowledgeable and helpful. She made sure that my vehicle was taken care of as well as my special requests about it's service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

My wife and I drove all the way from Detroit to Spitzer’s Motors in Mansfield Ohio to buy a Ram 3500. From the time I called to inquire about the truck, Rafael Dixon took care of everything for me. He always called or texted me back answering my questions and in this time of COVID, made the whole buying experience the best I have ever had. I am truly grateful to Rafael and all the staff at Spitzers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

My wife was in the area of Spitzer Kia and her tire started leaking air. We brought the vehicle in and was immediately greeted by Linda Briggs in the service department. There was no hassle and within 15 minutes the car was taken into service and the problem was quickly identified and fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Great experience and very friendly staff. Was greated as soon as I got there. It was a quick and easy experience with hardly any waiting. Definitely would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Linda Briggs is the best employee at Spitzer’s! Friendly and courteous on the phone and in person. I won’t take my car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Special thanks to Jim Mahek in sales who sold me just the car i needed. He was very helpful & knowledgable. No pressure, just great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Linda Briggs and the service dept staff treated me very nice and seemed to really care and I would recommend buying and having any service done there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Pleasant to bring my vehicle in for service. Personnel are always friendly and knowledgeable. Prices are fair and reasonable for the service provided. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Always wonderful experience and customer service when working with Linda. Don’t let her get away she’s a keeper! Great experience and service with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Always takes care of all our service needs. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! They get me in and out with in a decent amount of time. And I love that I get a free car wash with my oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Our sales agent Mr. Raphael Dixon was very professional and very personable as well. He was very knowledgeable and made the purchase of our new Ram 2500 a great experience. I cannot rate him higher, he did a fantastic job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Anthony McQueen was perfect to work with. Second used car he helped me with in the last 3 months. He is just a great guy..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I'm rating the service department on this one. Linda Briggs does a great job for me on both my Kia's. My appointment times are always set and I get in as promised. the work is done in a timely manner. All details are explained including additional comments as needed. The charges are reasonable and I always get offered a free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Spitzer motors always gets my vehicle in and completed in a timely manner. Their service department is very thorough and they do an excellent job washing your vehicle after every service. I highly recommend their service department for all your issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Great group of people, always nice to be treated like a king.. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks Again.. Many more years to come...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Buying vehicles in the past has always been a pain. That is until today. RON never was pushy. Great salesman. Dustin was great re; banking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Spitzer Kia is the best dealership that I have been in Mansfield.My salesman Ronald Stephens was great and very helpful and pleasant and great helping me and my wife.We are very grateful. Hascal Jackson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I’ve been going to Spitzer for a couple of years now. Tiffany Zappone-Curvin always greets me with a smile. She keeps me updated on the progress of any repairs and lets me know if they find something unexpected. She lets me know if there are any future repairs so I can plan for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

We had a wonderful experience buy our new car here. Rafael Dixon was great to work with! He was very friendly and pleasant, also we felt no pressure to buy our car. We started looking at SUV’s and talked to him on three different days. He was very nice every time even if we left. I will go there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Tim Wolford was.great, helpful and courteous. He calles.to update us when they found another issue amd.needed to keep van a other day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Ronald Stephans at Spitzer was fantastic! I had a complicated situation trying to purchase a vehicle during COVID while delayed overseas. Every obstacle he overcame!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Linda Briggs and her team do a great job of taking care of my vehicle. I am in and out in no time at all. The waiting area is always clean and well maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Excellent customer service, and very knowledgeable technicians. I always recommend Spitzers service department. They handled my oil change in a timely matter, I was in and out in no time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

I worked with Tim Wolford in the service department. Tim did an awesome job working with Jeep to get the repair work covered by warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

The dealership is nice. Clean and safe and everyone is friendly. I worked with Kelly Potoczny and she was great. She helped me get what I was looking for and quickly. She helped me through the process and even text me to keep me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

I received great service from Linda and her staff during my recent scheduled service for my 2013 Kia Sorento. She is always very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

They are always quick and complete with my service. Very nice to talk to are very helpful if I have any questions. Thank you for such good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I have been treated very good ever since I bought my 2014 Jeep. I always deal with Tim Wolford but he was not in the day I took my Jeep in so I had Justin Curry. Very nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Goodmorning my name is Nikita Wright?Rafael Dixon Was a wonderful Sales person he was determined to help me get a car not only for me but for my kids so I can make sure that I get all them to there appointments an me to work because I was out of a car for about five months and I appreciate everything he has done to help me get the car that I love and I’m definitely going to refer as many people to you guys because he was very wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

They are always very friendly an take the time to carry on a conversation. They remember me each time I come to have my Jeep serviced. I came to have my Jeeped serviced but bought a new 2020 instead.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Thank you, Linda Briggs for helping get thru the process and working with my insurance. I could count on your help and guidance making this an easy non stressfull experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

For our recent visit Tiffany Curvin was the Service Person we working with, always with a smile. Met us at the door and processed our paperwork quickly and we went to relax. There was a concern with one of our tires she provided us with complete information to make our decision. Over the years we have come to trust their judgment, which is important to us. Your Service Dept. handles many clients still they make you feel very special. Thank You Ken Kark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Tim Wolford does a great job helping me to maintain my Jeep vehicles.👍👍 Spritzers service has fast and friendly to help keep my Jeep vehicles running great as the should.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Every time I have my car serviced here the experience is great. They listen and take care of my needs and take the time to explain everything to me. Linda Briggs is an awesome service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

We were having some minor car troubles. Linda Briggs was excellent at getting us the help we needed quickly, updating us and most importantly, following through to make sure we were 100% satisfied with our experience. She is a great representative of Spitzer Kia. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

was very pleased with how things went for oil change and car was 1 time on new car very pleased with lounge area and selection of coffee and juice and fruit and granola bars loved the coffee thank you mary kay chereson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Linda Briggs was an excellent technician and did a great job! Work was completed timely and efficiently. Work was done in the time frame given. We were kept up to date well. All staff have been great with any interaction that we have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Linda is so helpful and went the extra mile to make sure all of my needs were addressed! its the little things that mean the most.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

I was able to buy a much newer car, only a year old, after my bankruptcy. I had been told that it would be a very hard thing to do and would need special financing but would really help rebuild my credit more than anything right now. I told myself I would never buy a Kia but it is necessary now to go to work. I was fired from a job just 4 miles away and drive 47 miles to and from work. I really wanted a Dodge Challenger and sold my BMW 330i to a private party. But my payments would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

The team was very friendly and very welcoming and had the car I purchased ready to go for me. I would like to thank the staff for putting me in the car that is a perfect fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

I’ve never had to pick out my own car and was very nervous about going to get one. Luckily for me Ron made the process super easy and listened to my needs and wants. He was super kind to me and even carried an umbrella over me while it rained, when we looked at some of the cars outside. The effort Ron put into providing excellent customer service was unbelievable! I couldn’t be happier with the purchase of my new car! Thank you so much Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Ron was very helpful, not pushy & made me & my husband feel at ease. Would recommend the ford focus car. Very nice riding vehicle with alto of extras

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

The whole experience was great , even my wife who cant stand going to a car dealership was happy with the experience, I will buy from you again, all the people we dealt with were great and im very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Ron was very helpful and easy to deal with. Striaght forward and no lies! Heath was very respectful and polite as well. I enjoyed meeting them both!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Let it be known to the management division of Spitzer of Mansfield, that Kelly Potoczny has made purchasing a vehicle very easy. With great knowledge in her field about the market and helping find a vehicle to work with a budget. Mike Gremmer has also excelled in his field by finding me the best rate possible in his financing department. Both of these employees have done outstanding in my book and for that I will return and send my friends and family for new and used car purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Did not try to sell me any extra items. The dealership was very accommodating. I will definitely go back. Everyone was very nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Very friendly from start to finish. Willing to work with us and was very helpful in all aspects. Very easy to deal with. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Bought my 2019 Kia Soul plus today from Spritzer. My sales rep was Dustin and he made the experience very good. My last Souls were purchased in Akron and I'm happy I purchased locally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

I went to spitzer because I needed two cars when I got there Ron Stephan walked up to me very friendly and courtesy with alot on his plate we started a quest finding two cars that met my needs going back and forth getting car's for me to drive Ron Stephan is the best salesman I have ever had anywhere I have been thank you Ron for all that you have done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Answered all the questions I had (which was a lot) and even stayed a little after closing to squeeze me in with my work schedule. Did’nt pressure me into buying anything or adding anything extra. All in all great experience and would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Loved working with Ron! He helped me each step of the way. It was fast, convenient, and amazing customer service. I am beyond happy with my vehicle and the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

The sales people were very helpful in finding me a car I can afford. Kept me entertained while waiting for finance company to finish up. My second car purchased here and will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Benji did awesome. Everything went through quick. Went in for a car, left same day with it. No complaints here. Great work there man. Keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Amber was great! She made the situation very comfortable. This was my first time buying my own car. She wasn’t the “pushy sales women”. She made it very comfortable and was at my fingertips with texting communication. Which worked perfect for me and my lifestyle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

Ron was an amazing salesman. He was very knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy at all. Very professional, made our experience very enjoyable. We really hadn’t planned to purchase a vehicle, it was our first visit to look to see what we might be interested in. I would definitely recommend Spitzer to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Been there twice and both times were great . My mother and I have been there twice and will continue to come back. Cars are very nice and Ron was very helpful and convincing. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Made it easy shopping for new car. Walked in told them what we wanted and what we wanted to pay. There was no hassle or struggle when it came to listening to our needs. Had everything ready when it came time to sign for the car and we were out the door. Benji listened to what we were saying and made it easier on us. I had specific things I wanted and stay within my budget, Benji listened to me even when I was being a pain in the butt. Great to work with!!! Already recommended him to a friend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Great overall experience from beginning to end . Everyone was super friendly and I never felt pressured for that the sales reps were pushy going through the process. I rate Spitzer a 10 plus and will definitely recommend them and make future purchases!! Prob the best overall car purchase I’ve had , thanks again!! Wes &renee stephens

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

Salesman took the time to listen to my situation and understand my needs. Financial person worked hard to obtain the best loan and terms. Both treated me with dignity and respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Very friendly and nice to meet. Thank you ron for the great vehicle. Well continue to buy vehicles there in the future. So thank you spitzers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Found a car that I was interested in online. Went to the dealership to take a look in person. Amber came out and introduced herself. Such a nice young lady. No pressure was ever put on me. I had a unique situation with financing and she handled it like a pro! Need a car? Go see Amber at Spitzer. She is awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

I found this truck online and was going to have to travel 8 hours to buy it. Amber made the whole process a breeze! Best buying experience i have had at a dealership so far! Would make the trip again without hesitation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

I have bought from donley ford and Mansfield motor group. These guys are the best hands down. I would recommend them as they were recommended to me. Thanks guys, you made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

The service was really great! Ron was a great saleman and took great care of me! I love my brand new soul! Thank you for all your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

I never would have believed buying a brand new car would be so quick and easy. Ron was the best took sincere time to explain everything to me, made sure I was comfortable. I'd definitely recommend him to family and friends. Thank you for your over the top experience. Jodie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

After working customer service for 12 years this was one of the best I have seen. Friendly staff and was able to purchase a new car start to finish in under 2hrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

Ron Stephen is the go to guy. No pressure and extremely knowledgeable about cars. This was by far my he easiest car buying process ever! Thanks Ron! I love my new Optima!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

Everyone was very helpful and always kept me the consumer in mind. They helped me in every way that I needed it. Just a great all around experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

Mr Bissman was a grwat help. I would come back and ask for him again. He was very friendly and a lot of help with showing me stuff in my new kia soul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Salesman was knowledgeable of the vehicle. Did not try to sell me something I did not need or want which was very much appreciative. Friendly and courteous took the time to explain the features and took the time to walk me through on how to set and adjust things again much appreciated ron. I can actually say made in an enjoyable experience versus other dealerships and salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Quick hassle free experience. Ron had helped us with questions on a previous visit and when we saw him we asked for him again. Because he was upfront about everything and took his time with us on previous visits even though we weren't ready to buy. What a great asset to your company. Thanks Ron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

I am totally happy with Spitzer, because they treated me well, and helped me to find the right car for me. Thank you so much, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

Nathan and Jim were great. We wasted no time getting down to brass tacks and the whole experience was very quick and painless. I'd have no problem buying another vehicle here or recommending this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

The people at Spitzer Kia are so wonderful and caring! I purchased my Kia Sorento from Spitzer 5 years ago and when it was time for me to get another vehicle, this was the obvious choice! I always get my oil changes at Spitzer and I have built a great rapport with Jeremy, Rafael, Mike and Dana. They are always so friendly, which really means alot to me! I would recommend this dealership anytime! Keep up the great work everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

They treated me very kind and respectful , worked with me on a monthly payment that would work for me. Very curtious , had me in my truck the same day in 2-3 hrs .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

This was my 1st experience with Spitzer Motors Mansfield and with the Dodge Ram Truck Brand, as I don’t update vehicles very often at all, usually drive them till the wheels fall off. I’ve always been a Chevy/ GMC person but this time Chevy / GMC customer service and pricing drove me to look into a Dodge product. So far my 1st ever customer service experience with Dodge and Spitzer was a good one. Nate and Amber worked hard to put together a deal. I appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Love these guys! This is the best car buying experience I've ever had. These guys aren't pushy. They're patient and positive! Thank you Ron and Heath for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Amber was amazing and she did exactly everything the way I wanted it and made my experience of purchasing a brand new vehicle so great!! Thank you so much for being understanding and patient for my needs and wants!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Benji bissman was our sales person at Spitzer Kia in Mansfield! He was wonderful to work with, I had a bad experience that morning with a different car lot and was so relieved when I happen to be walking the sales lot and he greeted me with a smile and eager to help! It’s hard to find people who go above and beyond to make you feel as if they are happy to help and assist you and Benji exceeded those expectations for me! I came alone without my husband as he is a manager and very busy with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

The moment we stepped into the showroom, we knew we were at the right dealership!!! Our salesman was the BEST!!! Spitzer is our forever dealership!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

I came to purchase a vehicle and had some obstacles to overcome! Ron helped in that process and helped me get the car I wanted! He was very detailed in his explanations and even had a few backup vehicles ready just in case! Ron was very friendly and very personable as well as professional. He didn't pressure me to make a sale.....he was FANTASTIC! I will definitely recommend Spitzer to all my friends and family! Thank you for helping me get my DREAM Car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Was treated extremely well by everyone. They worked to get us in the right vehicle that was the best fit for us. Was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

Great value. Benji was very friendly and extended help beyond the sale. Was polite and patient even though we kept him two hours after close. Will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review