Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

Tiffany was super friendly and very welcoming! We’ve been with Spitzer for almost 9 years!! Will always do business here.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020
 

Linda Briggs is a super addition to your staff. Very conscientious and thorough. Facilities were very clean and my service appointment was quick! Thank you

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Tiffany Zappone-Curvin was very helpful and explained everything in detail about my service and what was next to come with my next service. I was very pleased with everything and it was done when she said it would be done.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

I’ve been going to Spitzer for a couple of years now. Tiffany Zappone-Curvin always greets me with a smile. She keeps me updated on the progress of any repairs and lets me know if they find something unexpected. She lets me know if there are any future repairs so I can plan for them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020
 

Tiffany Zappone-Curvin is always so pleasant and knowledgeable. I have always had great service at a reasonable price. I would positively recommend the service at this dealership!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

I give Spitzer Motors and Ron Stephan 5 stars, he was a very very nice salesperson. It was a great experience getting my Encore.My wife and I left the dealership very happy (unlike the other dealership)And give finance dept. kudos also

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020
 

Can’t say enough of the experience Ron Stephan Was our salesperson wasn’t pushy he was very courteous and helpful. And we gauged the experience on our 2nd car (different dealer because the car my wife wanted ). And it wasn’t the same but ended up getting our deal At Kia we had the experience you want when car shopping

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

We had a wonderful experience buy our new car here. Rafael Dixon was great to work with! He was very friendly and pleasant, also we felt no pressure to buy our car. We started looking at SUV’s and talked to him on three different days. He was very nice every time even if we left. I will go there again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review