Our Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

We worked with Rafael Dixon and he was amazing! He took his time and answered all of our questions. We were looking to buy new and with limited stock the decision making was hard. I was deciding on a K5 or a Sportage Kia and he had owned both. He was extremely knowledgeable on both and helped make my decision easier. The K5 GT won and he was fantastic with ordering it and the delivery of it. He made the process seamless. The service department did a excellent job getting it ready for pick up and Heath Roach had all ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Took my Kia in for tires and oil change... Linda Briggs!! she knows, she just knows!! thank you for the consistency LINDA BRIGGS.. always great service thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The service department is always very helpful. This visit was to replace the exhaust and Tiffany Zappone-Curvin did a great job keeping me updated since we had to wait for the part to arrive.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

This is the third car that I have bought off of Anthony McQueen at Spitzer's. He answered all my questions showed me how to set up things I did not quite understand and he has offered his service after the sale was already made. He is very professional and very knowledgeable. If you want to get a good car and somebody that will shoot straight with you I would suggest you go to Spitzer and ask for Anthony McQueen he will not do you wrong.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Great experience working with Anthony McQueen on the purchase of a pre-owned vehicle. Since I was coming from out of state to purchase, Anthony went the extra mile and sent a walk around video so I could get a closer look at the car. Upon my arrival at the dealership, the car was sitting up front spotless and ready to go. I would not hesitate to go see Anthony at Spitzer for my next purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Back in December, I bought a car from this dealership and my salesman was Anthony McQueen. Due to unforeseen circumstances, I needed to buy a new one this past month and the process from my first experience was so smooth, positive, and enjoyable that I wanted to go back again! Anthony made sure I found exactly what I wanted and was able to help me get it with the payment I was most comfortable with. No pressuring or persuading, just a genuine guy there to help me find the best car for me and my family! All the other workers ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

I recently purchased a 2023 Kia sportage & I have to say the process of buying a car from Spitzer was the most pleasant experience I have yet witnessed! Jason Meyers helped me through the purchasing process & was exceptional with customer service & answering any questions I had. The Kia I purchased has so many features and options, and he took the time to explain everything in detail. I have never left a car dealership feeling as confident as I did after dealing with spitzer. It was a fast painless process & I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I bought my 2015 Kia Soul from this dealership. Linda Briggs in the service department has kept me on track with routine maintenance and any needed repairs. She is always polite and professional and is very knowledgeable. I will continue to take my car there for its service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Ron Stephan made my experience buying my first new car a great one! He answered all my questions plus some. Would recommend seeing him at Spitzer! Thanks Ron! I am loving my new Kia Sportage.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

We had been thinking of purchasing a new car for a while and we are so glad we chose Spitzer Kia of Mansfield. Ronald Stephan was our salesman and he was the best. Buying a car can be stressful and he made it so smooth for us. Ron was great to work with and super friendly! Best experience I have had with buying a car and I love my new Telluride!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

I’m glad I picked this dealership to get a new vehicle! Nathen Collins was the salesman to help me find the perfect car and lead me in the right direction. He listened to the few things I’d wanted and help me find the right one.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Jason Meyers was our guy From the moment we pulled into the parking log until the moment we pulled out, he was the best. He spent 4+ hours with us to ensure we were comfortable with our choice of a 2023 Kia Sportage. Mike, the finance manager, was easy and great to work with during our purchase. Kudos to Jason and Mike!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Jason and Ron helped us. I have bought 3 cars from here an there great to work with. I will come back again:) they will get it done:) everybody there is friendly an very helpful:)

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Great experience from Start to finish! Raphael Dixon was extremely thorough, he explained the whole buying process and made the process really easy!!! Definitely recommend Spritzer to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Worked with Ron for a few weeks when I heard they would be getting a 2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid I was looking for. Went exceedingly smoothly. My appointment was at 1000, but I ended up arriving a little earlier. Ron was able to move up my appointment and I was in/out and on the road in an hour. Quick, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

i worked with Kurtis Swab and i couldn’t be more satisfied with my buying experience! Kurtis was very knowledgeable and listened to all my needs i wanted in a vehicle! also, he answered any questions i had and went above and beyond to make this the best buying experience! i definitely will recommended Kurtis and Spitzer to anyone looking for vehicle needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Anthony was such a great person to work with that we ended up buying 2 vehicles. Mike in finance was also great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

My experience is and has always been great here. Rafael Dixion was fantastic. He went above and beyond. My experience with him and spitzer was streamline and no hassle as usual. Great overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

I stopped in to make an appointment, and was told that I could have the car serviced right away. Gwyneth Hall was very helpful and very nice!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

I was helped by Linda Briggs when I arrived and was checked out by another young lady.Everyone was nice and my service was done in a good time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

They have always gotten me right in and gotten my problem taken care of in a decent time frame. They are all super nice to us and treat us like they care about us and our problem. Linda Bragg that meets us and sends us on our way is a very good person to have in their maintenance department. She is always pleasant and spends the time with us that is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Upon arrival I was met by Linda Briggs. She was very kind and helpful. I will most definitely be back any, and all my car needs. It's so very hard to find pleasant people working in customer service. THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

I typically schedule my services with the Spitzer Kia of Mansfield dealership and receive great customer care. Prices are comparable to local shops for the services I have received and Linda always gives me great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Scheduled service and had completed at Spitzer on my Ram 1500. Ashley Garrett Assisted me and everything was great. There is clearly a focus on customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Nathan was great he got us a van we need bad. thank for your help Nathan. make 2nd car you helped with. I was impressed on how quickly the process took. I was out the door within an hour!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Dana Stuart helped me so much! Originally went in to buy a used car with not so great credit, she was able to put me in a BRAND NEW car with 9 miles on it. She’s amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

My car was only 2 weeks old when it broke down and I had to take it in to get it repaired. Linda Briggs was very nice and kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my vehicle. She even walked me through the process needed to make a complaint with the corporation in California when the parts that were needed were not available. both the manager, Linda and Jim the salesman had great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

We have bought our 4th Kia from Ron Stephen and have been absolutely satisfied and as always a great experience. top notch sales and service from him as well. I would highly recommend him if you’re looking for a car

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Rafael Dixon is the man! We have worked with him in the past and will continue in the future. He was very helpful and stuck with us until we found the perfect Kia for my family. Even in these hard times to find a vehicle I was impressed on how quickly the process took. I was out the door within an hour!! Highly recommend Spitzer Kia of Mansfield for your next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

My wife and I were forced into looking for a replacement Kia Soul, since ours got totaled in an accident. After looking and calling many dealerships to find one available , we were able to find one at Spitzer Kia in Mansfield. Rafael Dixon called us and worked with us to get the vehicle. Very nice gentleman to work with. He explained some of the new features on the 2023 Kia Soul, which were helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

I was looking for a trade in and got to Spitzer where Rafael Dixon came out to help me. He showed me several and helped me when I decided on the Kia Sportage. He was great and I would highly recommend Spitzer Motors and especially Rafael Dixon.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

I had come into spitzer kia in the service department, my sportage had been in an accident and was fixed there in june, well after getting my car back the abs light and a few other lights were on, so after getting a new esitmate was about 1100 i couldnt aford that, asked for a salesman and ron came to my rescue , was so kind and very quick at finding me a car I would be comfortable in and could aford, very smooth buying process, ron was very very patient and listened to my needs and took extremely good care of ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Tiffany Zappone-Curvin at the Mansfield Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Service department is a very kind and helpful person. She was able to get my car in the very next day for service. They did a full vehicle inspection for less than what other dealers from the area charge. My brakes work great now, no grinding. Just a smooth ride. Thank you Tiffany and thank you Spitzer. Their world truly does revove around it's customers.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

my name is rebecca and I went into the dealership service department on wednsday july 6th, and got my estimate from linda briggs, which she was so kind and considerate, explained my options and took care of getting me to a salesman ron stephan , who was also amazing, very effiecient and quick, came to me in the service dept and helped me choose the right car for my husband and I, very very happy with how easy it was

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Was able to get the car we wanted fast We had ordered a different vehicle from a different dealership that did not come in for over 5 months. My wife called Kelly and she found a vehicle that was arriving in approximately 2 weeks. The vehicle came in when promised and everything went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great experience. Pleasant and helpful team. Anthony McQueen was very easy to work with and would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Linda Briggs sets the tone of the dealership's service department. She is welcoming, knowledgeable and goes out of her way to make sure your know what's going on with your car while it is in their garage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I was very pleased with Ronald Stephens performance in selling me a car. He was polite, professional, knowledgeable an Courteous. Highly recommend spritzer in Mansfield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

They are very conscientious about our safety and comfort while driving out car around town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Tim Wolford has been very helpful in the recall concern and setting up follow up appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Excellent customer service and quick service on my vehicle. Ashley Garrett and Tiffany Curvin are always very friendly and helpful, going over everything with me before and after my service appointment. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

When getting my car repaired everyone is 100% on making sure my car is in working order before I leave, I am so glad I bought my car in Mansfield Kia. Thanks everyone Kathy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Great service done in a timely fashion always. From the day one I was a little reserved about dealerships and there services but they have treated me with the utmost respect while taking great pride in servicing my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I walked in and Eric Ryan assisted me. I told him what I was looking for and he brought 2 new cars from the back and I test drove them both. He was very helpful and explained everything about the car to me. Very knowledgeable! I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Great people to work with, from sales to service department! Ms.Zappone-Curvin is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Ron Stephan did an amazing job for us. I hate the whole idea of purchasing a vehicle. He made it relaxed and was y pleasant to work with. I would recommend Kia Spitzer to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Linda Briggs was very helpful and friendly. Service was quick and relatively inexpensive. All there are very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Spitzer has been phenomenal every time I have needed to go there for service! They are very professional, quick & make sure their customers are taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Have never had a bad experience at Spitzer Kia, Linda Briggs is is wonderful, very professional, always upfront

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Ron Stephan is always quick to answer questions. He is professional and helpful. The dealership is clean and the staff are very helpful. This is the third car I have purchased here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Excellent service quick and reliable Linda Briggs is fantastic at her job. She keeps you informed on what is going on the whole time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Bought a new 2022 Ram pickup from Spitzer and had it in for paint protector application, Tonneau cover installation and installation of a hitch receiver. Tiffany Zappone-Curvin helped me at the front desk of the service department and did a wonderful job! The installation was timely and done well. Tiffany did a good job of answering all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great prompt service.linda Briggs very welcoming..very clean facility and very efficient start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Janna Kohls, service writer for Spitzer Kia located in Mansfield, OH did an excellent job of having my car serviced ON TIME with perfection performance. I had request a couple of items be looked at that was a bit out of the norm and the technicians followed through with easy to understand responses. Both Janna and Linda Briggs do a fantastic job in the Kia Service Department. You'll be in good hands!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Each time I take my vehicle in for maintenance or repairs, Linda Briggs always explaines what the issues are if something is found and how it can be fixed. She'll tell you the whole procedure if you want to know. She's professional, polite and very patient. I highly recommend this dealership for all vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Always good service and I enjoy bring my car in, always let me know what may need work on next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

to say anything less than LINDA BRIGGS is an asset to your company would be a disservice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Great service they did an oil change and I had requested not to put washer fluid in and they did as I asked they also rotated and checked my tires oh and washed my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

We bought a jeep from here. I was impressed with the friendly service. We bought a second car from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I was contacted immediately after having shown interest in a vehicle online. Anthony McQueen worked with helping me purchase a vehicle. He was not aggressive or pushy. Will definitely be back the next time I need a car and I will tell others about my great experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

all the salesmen were fantastic. from the greeter to the salesman. would tell anyone to contact them for a car, new or used

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Ronald Stephan what's a tremendous help in finding the car I wanted to buy. He was very courteous and answered any questions that I had. There was no pressure to buy a car. He even found a lower interest rate than the pre-approved loan rate that I started shopping with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Tyler was very prompt with his response. He was very detailed and even followed up after discussing our timeline.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Tiffany helped us by asking what are problems on the vehicle and listened as we explained

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

These guys were fantastic to work with. I didn't ultimately end up buying from them, only because the location was rather far from my home, but working with them in getting information on the vehicle, the sales staff and scheduling the test drive and pricing info was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Ronald Stephan made purchasing a car from Spitzer an excellent experience. My Kia Forte was the second Spitzer vehicle he helped me purchase. Explaining in detail current deals available for both new and used vehicles, helping me to decide the best available purchase option. Upon delivery Ron explained and demonstrated the Forte’s new features and options. I returned to Spitzer because of Ron’s superior customer service and after the sale follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Linda Briggs provided an excellent service experience. She made scheduling quick and easy, always making sure understood exactly the problem or requested routine service . I've just purchased a second vehicle from Spitzer and it will be serviced by Linda and the Spitzer's service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Linda Briggs is always helpful and a pleasure to work with. She was able to accommodate my service needs for my vehicle in a timely manner. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Janna Kohl’s is always friendly and polite, I do deal with her. She seems to know what she talking about. But the service department do a very good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

i was well taken care of by my salesman anthony raymondo,was my second time buying from him he is very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

My first visit was with Jason. He was great. I already had a jeep picked out and had a loan approval through my bank. Jason took it from there and made buying a Jeep such an easy process. I tend to hang on to things too long and had not bought a vehicle in a long time. Jason made that happen. He is an exceptional representative of your company and I would recommend him to anyone who is thinking about purchasing a vehicle. Thanks again and I love my Jeep. Oh and by the way, I had noise underneath my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Dear Sirs, Thanks again for very fine service from Linda Briggs and her service department. This tpye of service will keep me coming back. Thanks again. Ron Wise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Good service, kept me in the know. The sales person which was Rafael Dixon explained everything to me indetail so I was able to understand, Good job 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Kelly was so great with helping find the right fit for me! if you’re looking for a new car, i highly recommend going through Kelly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Jason Meyers is awesome at what he does, I love my Kia. He helped me to make the right choice for me. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Everyone was very nice and very helpful! I really appreciated all the assistance. Anthony was great and the team in service was awesome too. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

As always Linda Briggs treated me with kindness and respect as a customer should be treated.. Unlike I was treated from another vendor in Mansfield. They won't get my business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Linda Briggs. Out stand ING in service. If she needs a star I will give 5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was great to work with. They made the buying process super easy. Eric Ryan was the salesman I dealt with and he did a great job in answering all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

My experience at Spitzer was fantastic! I had a vehicle in mind so I went there with the intent to buy. Tyler met me at the door and offered me some water - then he introduced me to my salesman, Rafael Dixon. He is a fantastic guy! The entire process from beginning to end was under an hour. That’s lightening speed! I worked for a GM dealer for 18 years, so I knew the tactics to watch for … there wasn’t any of that at Spitzer! No red tape, no haggling, no skimping on trade value. Their no-nonsense approach to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Ron Stephan has always been there to help me out with My car purchase he's very professional and helpful I've bought 4 vehicles off of him. Rafael Dixon was the same very professional and very helpful with my purchase of my truck I have bought the last 8 vehicles from this dealership I tell everyone that wants a vehicle to go to spitzer and ask for Ron Stephan or Rafael Dixon thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The dealership was inviting, knowledgeable about each car we were interested in ( Ron and Dustin ). As far as financing Dustin found the best bank and term that fit our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and respectful. They made buying a car easy and less stressful! I will definitely come back if I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

On my recent service visit, I was taken care of and treated with respect. Linda Briggs communicated my concerns to the technician who was working on my car. Then she informed me the results of the different inspections. She told that I would be there for 2 hours, and she respected my time. My car was ready in less than two hours. My oil change was free, as promised by Ron Stepehan, when I bought the car. Thumbs up to Linda Briggs and to Ron Stephan. Ron Stephan, when I bought the car, and Linda Briggs, when I brought the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Tiffany Zappper- Curvin was very helpful and pleasant in assisting me with my van, She was good in explaining to me what I needed to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Ron Stephan is my favorite car salesperson. I’ve bought 2 vehicles from him. He’s very friendly and knowledgeable and he does not pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

All the service people are very nice, and thank you Tiffany Zappone- Curvin for the work you do and explaining what is going on, Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very professional and fast. They definitely don't wast time. Timothy was helpful, the vehicle always comes back too you clean. And right now I need 25 words too submit this so here we are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Just purchased a new Dodge Durango from Spitzer and handled most everything via phone! Everything went as discussed! The pick up of the vehicle was very timely and efficient! The employees were all professional and courteous! My salesperson was Ron who did a great job for me! I would definitely purchase a vehicle from Spitzer again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Greg Gilliam did a great job when I brought my car over for a service visit, always professional, excellent staff, would recommend for everyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

We went to Mansfield Spitzer and worked with Rafael Dixon on purchasing our new vehicle. My husband said “it was the easiest car deal he ever made”! Mr. Dixon was very knowledgeable about the different models we were looking at. He never pressured us to a “bigger and better” version of what we wanted. He actually listened to what I wanted and was so helpful. I would encourage anyone to deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Timothy was friendly and courteous. They did a fantastic job and in a timely manner. I highly recommend have your car serviced with them. I know I will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Linds Briggs does a very thorough job of explaining everything at Spitzer Kia. She keeps you updated throughout the whole process and it repectful of your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Very pleased with the service I had. Anthony Raymondo is an amazing person to go through when looking for a car! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Great great place for all your service needs, excellent staff. Linda Briggs took great care of my service needs and very prompt. Would recommend Spitzer KIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Tim Wolford provides fantastic Customer Service. Tim is always polite and easy to work with. Tim and your service dept do a great job. The best Dodge service dept I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Linda Briggs is a keeper!!! met me at your facility before her scheduled work time so she could make sure i got to my job on time.. shes the real MVP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I would like to thank Linda Briggs for setting up for picking up my car at my home. With this pandemic going on I try to avoid going in to many places if I can. So I can't thank Linda enough. Hopefully on my next service, I can bring it in and enjoy some of your snacks in your lobby. Ron Wise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Had issues with my Gladiator pulled in the service dept with no appointment and Tim got me right in. Not only that he gave me a Rental car right then. He and his Team got my Jeep fixed the very next day. Thats customer service and thats why you buy local. Thanks Tim Wolford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

We had Excellent Service and Anthony took his time and answered all our questions. He took care of a concern that we had with our new purchase. Our over all experience was great!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review