Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My first visit was with Jason. He was great. I already had a jeep picked out and had a loan approval through my bank. Jason took it from there and made buying a Jeep such an easy process. I tend to hang on to things too long and had not bought a vehicle in a long time. Jason made that happen. He is an exceptional representative of your company and I would recommend him to anyone who is thinking about purchasing a vehicle. Thanks again and I love my Jeep. Oh and by the way, I had noise underneath my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Dear Sirs, Thanks again for very fine service from Linda Briggs and her service department. This tpye of service will keep me coming back. Thanks again. Ron Wise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Good service, kept me in the know. The sales person which was Rafael Dixon explained everything to me indetail so I was able to understand, Good job 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Kelly was so great with helping find the right fit for me! if you’re looking for a new car, i highly recommend going through Kelly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Jason Meyers is awesome at what he does, I love my Kia. He helped me to make the right choice for me. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Everyone was very nice and very helpful! I really appreciated all the assistance. Anthony was great and the team in service was awesome too. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

As always Linda Briggs treated me with kindness and respect as a customer should be treated.. Unlike I was treated from another vendor in Mansfield. They won't get my business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Linda Briggs. Out stand ING in service. If she needs a star I will give 5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was great to work with. They made the buying process super easy. Eric Ryan was the salesman I dealt with and he did a great job in answering all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

My experience at Spitzer was fantastic! I had a vehicle in mind so I went there with the intent to buy. Tyler met me at the door and offered me some water - then he introduced me to my salesman, Rafael Dixon. He is a fantastic guy! The entire process from beginning to end was under an hour. That’s lightening speed! I worked for a GM dealer for 18 years, so I knew the tactics to watch for … there wasn’t any of that at Spitzer! No red tape, no haggling, no skimping on trade value. Their no-nonsense approach to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

I recently purchased a new car from Spitzer and Eric Ryan was phenomenal! He helped my family get into a vehicle that is perfect for us!!! I will definitely do business there again in the future!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

I recently purchased a new car from Spitzer and Eric Ryan was phenomenal! He helped my family get into a vehicle that is perfect for us!!! I will definitely do business there again in the future!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Linda Briggs went out of her way to help me with my repair. I would recommend her for any repair that you might have. She is excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Linda Briggs went out of her way to help me with my repair. I would recommend her for any repair that you might have. She is excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Linda Briggs was very helpful and courteous. She got me in and out in no time! She even had my car washed! Thanks for being so helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Linda Briggs was very helpful and courteous. She got me in and out in no time! She even had my car washed! Thanks for being so helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

We liked that Jason was down to earth, easy going,easy to talk to, helping us think through all our options that was best for us.Felt very comfortable with Jason. He was very patient with us and we never felt any pressure. I used to dislike car shopping, but we actually enjoyed our experience.Would highly recommend Jason Meyers.With Jason's help,we are confident we made the right decision

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

We liked that Jason was down to earth, easy going,easy to talk to, helping us think through all our options that was best for us.Felt very comfortable with Jason. He was very patient with us and we never felt any pressure. I used to dislike car shopping, but we actually enjoyed our experience.Would highly recommend Jason Meyers.With Jason's help,we are confident we made the right decision

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

I had a great experience at Spitzer Motors of Mansfield! This was my first new vehicle purchase and Kelly Potoczny made it such a wonderful experience! Kelly was very nice and interested in helping me as the customer!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

I had a great experience at Spitzer Motors of Mansfield! This was my first new vehicle purchase and Kelly Potoczny made it such a wonderful experience! Kelly was very nice and interested in helping me as the customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Ron Stephan has always been there to help me out with My car purchase he's very professional and helpful I've bought 4 vehicles off of him. Rafael Dixon was the same very professional and very helpful with my purchase of my truck I have bought the last 8 vehicles from this dealership I tell everyone that wants a vehicle to go to spitzer and ask for Ron Stephan or Rafael Dixon thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

We received a great trade in value for our optima. We decided it was the right time for a new vehicle. Dustin Porter found us exactly what we wanted. Ron Stephen assisted us in getting everything set up and switched over.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

We received a great trade in value for our optima. We decided it was the right time for a new vehicle. Dustin Porter found us exactly what we wanted. Ron Stephen assisted us in getting everything set up and switched over.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Jarod Buren was an excellent salesman and helped me quickly locate the truck I had in mind. We got the numbers ran quickly and had the test drive done without much hassle. Didn’t try and oversell me on anything, just helped me get what I wanted. Would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Jarod Buren was an excellent salesman and helped me quickly locate the truck I had in mind. We got the numbers ran quickly and had the test drive done without much hassle. Didn’t try and oversell me on anything, just helped me get what I wanted. Would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Tiffany Zappone-Curvin is always wonderful to work with! She is so friendly and helpful! She is also very knowledgeable about the services offered and upcoming maintenance issues!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Tiffany Zappone-Curvin is always wonderful to work with! She is so friendly and helpful! She is also very knowledgeable about the services offered and upcoming maintenance issues!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Linda Briggs is always so helpful getting us in and out of the dealership in a timely manner whenever we have our vehicles serviced! Thanks Linda!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Linda Briggs is always so helpful getting us in and out of the dealership in a timely manner whenever we have our vehicles serviced! Thanks Linda!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Very happy with everyone at Spitzer. Jarod Buren did an exceptional job!! Would recomend Spitzer to others. Great experience and everyone very helpful. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Very happy with everyone at Spitzer. Jarod Buren did an exceptional job!! Would recomend Spitzer to others. Great experience and everyone very helpful. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Ron knows everything about the vehicles we were interested in ! Dustin in finance is helpful finding the right bank for your needs and the best interest rate!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Ron knows everything about the vehicles we were interested in ! Dustin in finance is helpful finding the right bank for your needs and the best interest rate!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The dealership was inviting, knowledgeable about each car we were interested in ( Ron and Dustin ). As far as financing Dustin found the best bank and term that fit our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and respectful. They made buying a car easy and less stressful! I will definitely come back if I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Spitzer mansfield i have been a customer for some time now I've bought two vehicles and now leased two trucks I've always received the best of service Anthony Raymondo has worked with me on my last two trucks and has been great to work with both times and the whole staff is great to work with as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Spitzer mansfield i have been a customer for some time now I've bought two vehicles and now leased two trucks I've always received the best of service Anthony Raymondo has worked with me on my last two trucks and has been great to work with both times and the whole staff is great to work with as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

On my recent service visit, I was taken care of and treated with respect. Linda Briggs communicated my concerns to the technician who was working on my car. Then she informed me the results of the different inspections. She told that I would be there for 2 hours, and she respected my time. My car was ready in less than two hours. My oil change was free, as promised by Ron Stepehan, when I bought the car. Thumbs up to Linda Briggs and to Ron Stephan. Ron Stephan, when I bought the car, and Linda Briggs, when I brought the car ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I’m always please when I go to service department. Linda and the girls always are very helpful. Linda tells me what is going on and what needs repair. If it is something unexpected Linda will come out and tell me about it the price and how long it will be.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I’m always please when I go to service department. Linda and the girls always are very helpful. Linda tells me what is going on and what needs repair. If it is something unexpected Linda will come out and tell me about it the price and how long it will be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Tiffany Zappper- Curvin was very helpful and pleasant in assisting me with my van, She was good in explaining to me what I needed to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Ron Stephan is my favorite car salesperson. I’ve bought 2 vehicles from him. He’s very friendly and knowledgeable and he does not pressure!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience at Spitzer. Ronald Stephan was very helpful. He was more than happy to answer any questions that I asked. I recommended Spitzer to a friend of mine who is looking for a vehicle. I love my new Kia Forte.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience at Spitzer. Ronald Stephan was very helpful. He was more than happy to answer any questions that I asked. I recommended Spitzer to a friend of mine who is looking for a vehicle. I love my new Kia Forte.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

All the service people are very nice, and thank you Tiffany Zappone- Curvin for the work you do and explaining what is going on, Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Tiffany Zappone-Curvin was extremely attentive and professional from the moment I pulled my vehicle in the garage to be serviced until the time the service was complete.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Tiffany Zappone-Curvin was extremely attentive and professional from the moment I pulled my vehicle in the garage to be serviced until the time the service was complete.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Ron Stephan provided great service from placing our order until getting us out the door with our new Telluride! He and all the staff were helpful and friendly and answered all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Ron Stephan provided great service from placing our order until getting us out the door with our new Telluride! He and all the staff were helpful and friendly and answered all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Great price, great service, courteous service people. Don't know what else I can say, except huge difference between Spitzer and Buckeye Chrysler dealership, who don't care about their customers!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Great price, great service, courteous service people. Don't know what else I can say, except huge difference between Spitzer and Buckeye Chrysler dealership, who don't care about their customers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very professional and fast. They definitely don't wast time. Timothy was helpful, the vehicle always comes back too you clean. And right now I need 25 words too submit this so here we are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Just purchased a new Dodge Durango from Spitzer and handled most everything via phone! Everything went as discussed! The pick up of the vehicle was very timely and efficient! The employees were all professional and courteous! My salesperson was Ron who did a great job for me! I would definitely purchase a vehicle from Spitzer again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Greg Gilliam did a great job when I brought my car over for a service visit, always professional, excellent staff, would recommend for everyone else

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Linda Briggs has been very helpful each and every time I come in. The other ladies that work there are always willing to help my wife and me. Sometimes I call Linda Briggs to ask her question, she is always eager to help.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Linda Briggs has been very helpful each and every time I come in. The other ladies that work there are always willing to help my wife and me. Sometimes I call Linda Briggs to ask her question, she is always eager to help.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

My wife and I had already done a lot of shopping on-line, and had decided to lease either a KIA or a Honda. We had never leased a vehicle before, but because we are both in our 70's, we don't drive nearly as much as we used to and were pretty sure we could stay under the yearly miles most leases allowed. We also wanted a vehicle that was easy to get in and out of, but didn't want an SUV because of the expense. We told Rafael we wanted an instrument panel that was simple, and we ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

My wife and I had already done a lot of shopping on-line, and had decided to lease either a KIA or a Honda. We had never leased a vehicle before, but because we are both in our 70's, we don't drive nearly as much as we used to and were pretty sure we could stay under the yearly miles most leases allowed. We also wanted a vehicle that was easy to get in and out of, but didn't want an SUV because of the expense. We told Rafael we wanted an instrument panel that was simple, and we ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Ronald Stephan was very courteous and everything ran smoothly from beginning to leaving with my new car. Everything was explained to me and he made me feel very comfortable. My boyfriend bought a car from Ronald Stephan and was very happy with his service. I had been thinking about buying a new car so i chose to talk to Ronald Stephan about a new car. His service was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Ronald Stephan was very courteous and everything ran smoothly from beginning to leaving with my new car. Everything was explained to me and he made me feel very comfortable. My boyfriend bought a car from Ronald Stephan and was very happy with his service. I had been thinking about buying a new car so i chose to talk to Ronald Stephan about a new car. His service was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Eric Ryan helped us in making the right choice for our driving needs. He answered all of our questions as this was the first time we've ever leased a new car. The whole process was pleasant and comfortable. We feel that we've made a good choice with his help. We would recommend Spitzer's of Mansfield to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Eric Ryan helped us in making the right choice for our driving needs. He answered all of our questions as this was the first time we've ever leased a new car. The whole process was pleasant and comfortable. We feel that we've made a good choice with his help. We would recommend Spitzer's of Mansfield to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Anthony Raymondo was my salesman. He went above and beyond to get me in a new Dodge Journey with monthly payments that I can afford. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Anthony Raymondo was my salesman. He went above and beyond to get me in a new Dodge Journey with monthly payments that I can afford. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

We went to Mansfield Spitzer and worked with Rafael Dixon on purchasing our new vehicle. My husband said “it was the easiest car deal he ever made”! Mr. Dixon was very knowledgeable about the different models we were looking at. He never pressured us to a “bigger and better” version of what we wanted. He actually listened to what I wanted and was so helpful. I would encourage anyone to deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Timothy was friendly and courteous. They did a fantastic job and in a timely manner. I highly recommend have your car serviced with them. I know I will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Linds Briggs does a very thorough job of explaining everything at Spitzer Kia. She keeps you updated throughout the whole process and it repectful of your time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Linda Briggs was very helpful and pleasant while getting my SUV serviced and washed. The waiting room was very nice. Great place to get service done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Linda Briggs was very helpful and pleasant while getting my SUV serviced and washed. The waiting room was very nice. Great place to get service done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Timothy Wolford was great in getting my truck serviced and washed. The waiting room was very clean. All the employees greeted you when they walk by. Good place to get any service done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Timothy Wolford was great in getting my truck serviced and washed. The waiting room was very clean. All the employees greeted you when they walk by. Good place to get any service done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

We worked with salesman Ron Stephan and he was an absolute pleasure. Highly recommend using him to help find anyone a car. He made the whole process very easy and not overwhelming.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

We worked with salesman Ron Stephan and he was an absolute pleasure. Highly recommend using him to help find anyone a car. He made the whole process very easy and not overwhelming.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Worked with salesman Anthony Raymond. He was not pushy and was easy to work with. Bought new 2021 Kia Sportage and am very satisfied. Would recommend Spitzer Kia of Mansfield.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Worked with salesman Anthony Raymond. He was not pushy and was easy to work with. Bought new 2021 Kia Sportage and am very satisfied. Would recommend Spitzer Kia of Mansfield.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Very pleased with the service I had. Anthony Raymondo is an amazing person to go through when looking for a car! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Great great place for all your service needs, excellent staff. Linda Briggs took great care of my service needs and very prompt. Would recommend Spitzer KIA

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

I worked with Joshua Reese at Spitzer Motors. He was very helpful and not your typical pushy salesperson. I went in with a very specific set of guidelines for buying a vehicle, and Josh helped me get what I wanted!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

I worked with Joshua Reese at Spitzer Motors. He was very helpful and not your typical pushy salesperson. I went in with a very specific set of guidelines for buying a vehicle, and Josh helped me get what I wanted!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Very good experience with this dealership. From the very beginning to the finish of purchasing the vehicle. Made finding the right vehicle and then purchasing very easy. I suggest dealing with Josh Reece on your next buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Very good experience with this dealership. From the very beginning to the finish of purchasing the vehicle. Made finding the right vehicle and then purchasing very easy. I suggest dealing with Josh Reece on your next buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

I was assisted by Tiffany Zappone-Curvin.She was very polite and helpful on my visit.I am happy with my service.I recommend Spitzer to anyone looking for an automobile.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

I was assisted by Tiffany Zappone-Curvin.She was very polite and helpful on my visit.I am happy with my service.I recommend Spitzer to anyone looking for an automobile.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Rafael Dixon was a pleasure doing business with, not the typical "pushy salesman" that can get on your nerves... Originally went to Spitzer Kia Mansfield because website showed a 2018 Toyota rav4, that car ended up being in PA, but decided to look at a 2018 Kia Sportage that was on site. Got a great deal, good trade in amount on my 2012 Kia Soul

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Rafael Dixon was a pleasure doing business with, not the typical "pushy salesman" that can get on your nerves... Originally went to Spitzer Kia Mansfield because website showed a 2018 Toyota rav4, that car ended up being in PA, but decided to look at a 2018 Kia Sportage that was on site. Got a great deal, good trade in amount on my 2012 Kia Soul

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Tim Wolford provides fantastic Customer Service. Tim is always polite and easy to work with. Tim and your service dept do a great job. The best Dodge service dept I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Called first of week scheduled oil change and tire rotate an as always received excellent service on the phone and in person when I came in Tiffany zappone-curvin knocked it out the park.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Called first of week scheduled oil change and tire rotate an as always received excellent service on the phone and in person when I came in Tiffany zappone-curvin knocked it out the park.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Linda Briggs is a keeper!!! met me at your facility before her scheduled work time so she could make sure i got to my job on time.. shes the real MVP

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Ronald Stephan was our salesman an he went above an beyond to help us get what we want an to get the payment we wanted. He won’t stop till he makes you happy. I appreciate everything he did for us an we will be back In The future to see him !! I love my new Kia Sorento. Thank u Ron.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Ronald Stephan was our salesman an he went above an beyond to help us get what we want an to get the payment we wanted. He won’t stop till he makes you happy. I appreciate everything he did for us an we will be back In The future to see him !! I love my new Kia Sorento. Thank u Ron.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I would like to thank Linda Briggs for setting up for picking up my car at my home. With this pandemic going on I try to avoid going in to many places if I can. So I can't thank Linda enough. Hopefully on my next service, I can bring it in and enjoy some of your snacks in your lobby. Ron Wise

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

We came in to look at a Jeep Cherokee not really sure if that was the vehicle we wanted. Josh Reese came outside and asked if we needed help and offered to let us test drive the Jeep. We were back the next day and made the purchase. Very friendly and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

We came in to look at a Jeep Cherokee not really sure if that was the vehicle we wanted. Josh Reese came outside and asked if we needed help and offered to let us test drive the Jeep. We were back the next day and made the purchase. Very friendly and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

We came in wanting a different car but we ended up falling in love with another car. They worked with us a lot. Very Greatful

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

We came in wanting a different car but we ended up falling in love with another car. They worked with us a lot. Very Greatful

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Kelly was great to work with during, and so far, after purchasing our vehicle. Thank you for your attentiveness and professionalism! Love the lifetime car washes offered-extremely nice and generous “perk”

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Kelly was great to work with during, and so far, after purchasing our vehicle. Thank you for your attentiveness and professionalism! Love the lifetime car washes offered-extremely nice and generous “perk”

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Had my promaster in for some warranty work and a normal oil change. I call on Tuesday morning and Tim Wolford got me in that day as he knows I need my truck for my business. This is not the first he has bent over backwards for me. I will always deal with Tim and spitzers!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Had my promaster in for some warranty work and a normal oil change. I call on Tuesday morning and Tim Wolford got me in that day as he knows I need my truck for my business. This is not the first he has bent over backwards for me. I will always deal with Tim and spitzers!


Leave Us A Review